Just love Christmas

by ehug11

I love Christmas, it’s my favourite time of year!
I love the atmosphere, spending lots of time with your beloved family.Playing in the snow (that’s if we’re lucky).Another thing I love about Christmas is getting prepared for Christmas, getting presents, buying your tree, decorating the house with lots of Christmassy decoration.Then we get to Christmas Day, because my parents are separated I get two Christmases in one day !!!! ( how lucky am I ) and I get twice the presents….
You wake up, run down the stairs open all your presents, get dressed in your Christmas outfit, that you mum normally buys you because you always have to look nice on Christmas !!!
You then have Christmas dinner with all the family, and just spend the whole day just feeling happy, cheerful and in the Christmas mood.I just love Christmas ❤

20121207-201904.jpg

