Natural Beauty

by ehug11

Firstly I would just like to say sorry for not posting recently, I have no excuse. However here I am with quite a controversial topic “Natural Beauty”.Some people would rather wear makeup other than wearing none at all. Some people feel more comfortable wearing makeup, because they may have bad skin or just feel more confident, I’v even heard people say “Its like putting on a mask, and you can be a whole different person”.
Where as other people like being natural, partly because they don’t like how makeup can affect your skin and how it feels, etc.
Personally, I don’t really mind it, I wear it when I won’t to but if I do wear it I only wear a little bit.However if I had the choice I would go natural, because normally I am anyway!!!

It would be great if people would comment below, telling me your view on this subject 😉 thanks x

