Around the world

by ehug11

london_street_style_1-62169857
moscow_street_style_3
berlin_street_style_3
milan_street_style_3

ImageImage

I buy mostly all my things from the high street.One, because I love mostly love everything out there (well mostly everything !) and two , because I can just about afford it !!!

So when i look through magazines, I particulary like looking at the street style section, because thats where I find most of my inspiration, but also I like to see what other people like to wear, they say what you wear is influenced by your personality.And i truly believe that…

This afternoon i have been on my favourite fashion magazines website…COMPANY… and they always have a street style section, and i remeber reading a couple of months ago about the styles from around a world!

I loved that article it was so interesting and different and I definetely learnt alot about different countries style and how people from around the world have many different outlooks on fashion 🙂

